Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Atlantic League 1.0.0

4 Screenshots

Ireland, Scotland, Northern Ireland, and Wales formed a united league. Initially they called it the Celtic League, but after complaints by cultural historians and Rangers FC, they extended the league to the Faroes and all the northern Islands and called it the Atlantic League. Iceland saw the Faroes having fun and jumped onboard, and now the league stretches across six nations.

To install follow the instructions in the European Super League. Works for version 14.2.1.

Run Scotland. Can also work with England.


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...