Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

2015 A few questions

Latinized

Hey guys, I just started playing fmh 15 so I'm fairly new here and I just have a few questions. I read a lot from this forum like the tactics and formation guide but can't seem to find the answers.  First of all, the board seems displeased with my harmony with the players? How do you improve this? And what about discipline? Also, can anyone list a few box to box midfielders.

Thanks!

Hi, in future can you name your topics more relevantly please.

This isn't really to do with tactics in my opinion, it is to do with player happiness. Do you rotate your players a lot? Sold anyone big? Have a look if many players are unhappy. This is really what harmony is.

For Box to Box Midfielders - Pogba, Y. Toure, Ramires, Koke, Ramsey, Herrera, Gundogan, Henderson, Vidal, Guarin

P.S. Welcome to the site :).

Edited by Dec

Hi, in future can you name your topics more relevantly please.

This isn't really to do with tactics in my opinion, it is to do with player happiness. Do you rotate your players a lot? Sold anyone big? Have a look if many players are unhappy. This is really what harmony is.

For Box to Box Midfielders - Pogba, Y. Toure, Ramires, Koke, Ramsey, Herrera, Gundogan, Henderson, Vidal, Guarin

P.S. Welcome to the site :).