Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics The Dissymetrical 4-1-1-2-2 (EME)

Hello and welcome mates!

This is my first time posting about tactic, so sorry if i do make mistakes. This is my tweaked tactic from fmh 2015 which i just play recently,and thats why i never posted it.

Why a dyssymetrical tactic? dont really know myself, i just love a tactic thats pretty flexible and not too mainstream to play

in all the season i always bring my fittest player, never bring condition of 90 percent and below players.

i created this tactic after studying and mixing some of the tactics from our mate here in vibe, so i wont take all the credits here.

Formation and Player Roles

Spoiler

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-46-36.thumb.png

in dmc position the main player is schweinsteiger, he is injured thats why im playing fellaini for that moment. and i often choose siquiera than shaw because i get more consistent result from him, maybe because the age factor

Team Instructions 

Spoiler

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-46-40.thumb.png

League Table & Some Results

Spoiler

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-45-45.thumb.png

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-49-49.thumb.png

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-50-07.thumb.png

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-49-10.thumb.png

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-51-51.thumb.png

Player Stats

Spoiler

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-47-08.thumb.png

Goals

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-47-20.thumb.png

Assists

Transfers

Spoiler

Screenshot_2016-01-02-17-53-45.thumb.png

i bought rafael and siquiera to make my wingbacks more solid and so i can do some rotations. i bought stuani because at that time wilson is injured and im looking for a cheap striker to be a rotation

Some things to notice is :

1. At the early season, im pretty struggling with the tactic, then its a smooth as silk in from October until February. Then in the closing season the same strange result comes again