Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Series Introducing Myself & My Saves

Inferno

Hello everyone :) I'm pretty new here so I wanna introduce myself and talk a little about my saves. To start off, I've been playing FMH/FMM since the 2013 game and I've been hooked since. I'm currently managing a small Italian team called Melfi and I support Chelsea.

alright, let's take a look at my main saves on the FM games.

the only FMH 2013 save I have is my bayern save, and it's probably my best. I'm in the 2030/31 season and I've won the Bundesliga every year and the champions league every year apart from the first 2. Okay, you probably are thinking that I'm very good tactically and have an incredible team. However, my early success was due to an exploit I found, I feel pretty guilty for abusing it so much but there's nothing I can do about now. It's something that always has been in the game and always will be, if you want more details I guess I can tell you about it, but let's get back on with the save. My best players were regents called Jose Manuel Reyes, Miguel Martins and Aaron Stahl. Martins was a Brazilian who came through at Levante and was our first 'star', Stahl was a right back from a team called Wormatia Worms and has been captain for a while and Reyes, well, there's no words to describe him... That's how good he was, the most goals he scored was a fairly decent 104. Yes, 104. I'll just leave FMH 2013 at that. Hoping the pictures work so you can see him.