Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help The Switch

Okay I need help from my all my fellow vibe community brothers just yesterday I received my new laptop which I heard is very good for gaming anyways I was watching a YouTuber named workthespace he creates lovely FM content then I remembered with my new laptop I can buy fm 2017 and play and I have always wanted to play but I've been playing fmh/fmm for a 5 years now and we all know the feelings and love we have towards fmm so because of this I'm scared because I'm worried that if I buy FM 2017 I will lose my love for fmm or maybe even hardly play it. So what do you guys think any advice at @BatiGoal @scratch99 @AndersJ @mcandrew003 @Brenty92 @Ashez @Stam. Advice is welcomed by all.

It's quite simple for me. I don't own any fancy devices or gadgets etc other than my phone and my PC at home. I travel/commute a lot so the choice is easy. Sheer convenience. Don't have the time to spend hours on FM at home so it's FMM on the road :)

Well, had this issue aswell. Basically, I have FM, FMM and FM Touch, but only play FMM. Its mainly because of the incredible community here, aswell as me not being too great at the other two games ;)

What I would say is do what you want to do. Both games are great and offer different experiences, and you are always welcome back here when you play FMM again

FMM you can play at all times, but especially when you commute as i also do. And best of all you can get totally addicted too it, as we alle know......a game only takes a few minutes...but just one more game and then the real choose of life....but in my circumstance FMM often wins because "my name is Anders and I AM AN FMM ADDICT " ???

16 minutes ago, Stam said:

I think with the current price of FM17 on a ridiculous discount, it's probably worth giving it a spin.

Though it's true that the full fat FM requires a more serious time investment.