Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help New member, new career.

Salut, or hello! I am new to this community but I've been playing football manager mobile for many years now. I've always liked telling my friends about my careers, and accomplishments. Now that I have found this community, I am very happy. My main profession on FMM is youngsters, this is the area I specialize in. I have found and created some very good youngsters in the time playing.

Anyways sorry for my poor english but I have made this post so some of you can help me start my first career on here to share :D. 
I would like to know what team you would like to see being managed, maybe just some recommendation.

I am very comfortable in Ligue 1 et ligue 2 as I watch them in real life, national I do not watch but I have managed in.

Thank you everybody

1 minute ago, AndersJ said:

Welcome mate! I dont have the answer but if you want help for something else, feel free to ask or pm me ?⚽️

Thank you

There's just so many right choices for clubs and no wrong choice at all :)

France- always had the idea to manage national side Paris FC and finish above big brother PSG, ultimately being the more successful side of the two. Strasbourg (Ligue 2) also a fun club to manage.

Germany- FC Hansa Rostock with their impressive facilities in 3rd Division.

Spain- Zaragoza, fallen "little giant" would be nice to bring back their glory days.

Italy- Pisa. Know little about them but love the name :) It takes me little to connect with a team.

Welcome and looking forward to your first career here.

19 minutes ago, BatiGoal said:

There's just so many right choices for clubs and no wrong choice at all :)

France- always had the idea to manage national side Paris FC and finish above big brother PSG, ultimately being the more successful side of the two. Strasbourg (Ligue 2) also a fun club to manage.

Germany- FC Hansa Rostock with their impressive facilities in 3rd Division.