Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help Rookie - Help Needed

Hello everyone, I'm new to FMM series. I've been reading this site for a while and got an whole idea about the game and I've been playing good. But I've some problems which I couldn't solve on my own. 

1. I'm managing Fulham in my save and I've tried to get good physio and got them but still there's no improvement in that area. I'm getting at least one player injured in every match varying from 10 days to 2 months. So, how to resolve this? 

2. Secondly, how to improve a morale of player? I've been playing him most no. Of matches but still his morale is poor and I'm afraid he might destroy healthy environment in dressing room

3. Lastly, how to build your backroom team? Like what's the combo? Currently I have

Coach : 1 Att. Coach, 1 Def. Coach, 1 Fitness and 1 youth and I'm Motivational coach. 

Scout : 1 Tactical analyst, 1 youth scout and 1 first team scout 

Physio: 2Prevention and 1Rehab.

I need some advice on these matters. It'd be great if someone help me out8

Screenshot_20170715_114639.jpg

Welcome Tharani.

1. An injury every game? How many games are we talking about here? If it's 10+ games make sure your training isn't too intensive. Also, make sure you don't start anyone under 90%. Check their fitness levels during game and sub the tired ones out. If it's less than 10 games and you applied all the above you may have run into an unlucky spell.

2. I never look at morale, but I do make sure they aren't consistently tired/overplayed and have a contract they deserve (compared with the rest of the squad). You might wanna swipe right and check what their beef is in red.