Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Vaile23

Tip: Save money on FMM18 with Google Rewards

I posted about this a couple of years back and today's announcement has got me doing this again.

Basically, if you answer surveys that are sent to you then Google will credit your Google Play account with money. You can use this credit towards FMM18 (or something else if you are that way inclined).

See the old thread for details.

This is for Android users only (sorry iOS users).

Link to app:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.paidtasks

SI get paid and we get a discounted or free game. Win-win! I hope this helps some of you. 

Good to see this mentioned. I've been using Google Rewards for 3 years now and have earned a total of £49.15 in credit. Amazing how quickly it builds up if you're in the right demographic for many of their surveys.

22 minutes ago, Jeroenvk94 said:

You know a way to do this in iOS?

There is no way to do this on iOS unfortunately.

Apple doesn't offer a rewards program, and Google credit will not work in the App Store.

But if you join Swagbucks and earn points you can use the points to buy an Apple store gift card, which can pay for the game I've already got mine in anticipation of buying FMM18

6 minutes ago, Paul186 said:

But if you join Swagbucks and earn points you can use the points to buy an Apple store gift card, which can pay for the game I've already got mine in anticipation of buying FMM18

Thx :)

1 hour ago, Paul186 said:

Where can I find the apple gift card? Looked around and could only find, Amazon, PayPal and steam gift cards ?

1 hour ago, Brenty92 said:

Where can I find the apple gift card? Looked around and could only find, Amazon, PayPal and steam gift cards ?

Hi click on the rewards page, then click on the £10 gift cards and there is a £10 gift card for itunes, which can be used on the app store

2 minutes ago, Paul186 said: