Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics Vibe's FMM 18 Help me with my tactic topic

PriZe

So this topic is for everyone that has tactical questions and wants input from the communities more tactical knowledgable users to give you some guidance in becoming the next Mourinho or Guardiola :)

As questions and answers will fly in i will make a FAQ in the OP for quick reference! 

Great idea! With so much new tactics customisation, it's going to be a challenge for many to find that sweet spot. Even though my tactics are working well, I'm still getting the feeling that something could better.

But

Do I count as a 

4 hours ago, PriZe said:

more tactical knowledgable user

? XD

I think the biggest problem for most here is that they don't know how to create a tactic, they don't know when and how to tweak etc. Not saying I'm an expert mind you, but I think if people had a general idea how to go about it we'd have fewer questions we have right now. Or perhaps the patience levels have decreased considerably over the years.