Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics Liverpool's Jurgen Klopp Tactics by Weulfoe

JohnWeulfoe

Liverpool's Jurgen Klopp Tactics

First of all , being a Liverpool fan its a honourable opportunity to share my own made Jurgen Klopp FMM18 tactics [EME]. I am not an expert or perfect man but I believe it will help a lots of people who want Jurgen Klopp tactics. So, any suggestions will be appreciated.☺

Jurgen Klopp currently plays 4-3-3 formation with possessions , hard pressing & counter attacking (gegenpressing) an aggressive and organized press to regain possession when the ball lost higher up the pitch, the things he famous for. There was different kind of madness born from Klopp's method in Football when Liverpool gegenpressing likes Adam Lallana , Roberto Firmino , Henderson , Coutinho etc. It was a game which rarely paused the breath.?

Well, we can't get 100% working Jurgen Klopp tactics in FMM18 but a very similar tactics we can get.

Spoiler

wrc8xoyj.gif

In the Back 4

Center Back (Matip & Lovren) so they can pass effective and maintain possession.

Wing Back (Moreno & Gomez/TAA) goes forward and cross into the box.

In the Mid 3

Deep lying playmaker (Henderson) play between both CB's he hold the position , help in build-up play , intercept and uses his creativity with excellent direct passing.

B2B Midfielder (Can) regulalry moving from defence to attack , able to do everything on the pitch i.e. tackling , shooting & support etc.

Advanced Playmaker (Coutinho) create chances for his teammates with his excellent creativity , passing and vision and tries long shot outside the box.

In the Front 3

Inside Forward (Salah & Mane) outside to inside with his superb pace & gorgeously movements. Leaving space behind him for wing back.