Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hi there, I'm Titjes

Titjes

Hi everyone, guess it's time to introduce myself properly :P 

Personal Life

My real name is Glenn and I'm from a place called Hemiksem in Antwerp, I'm 27 years old and no gf or kids (hopefully someday) :).

My nickname is "Titjes" or "Lange" (sorry guys, no idea how you guys would say it in English.. How do call a guys that's 195cm tall?) :P 

I got Aspergers, hence the many (sometimes stupid) questions with challenges in the VPL etc, as I interpret (is this correct English) things a little different sometimes.

I work as a Software Test Engineer (sounds waaaay more fancy than it is) :P, For the moment I work at 2 companies, Infomat & ASadventure, testing websites for different clients ( @Foxy, is your logo from a brand at Cotswold/Runnersneed/Snow+Rock? Or else looks hard like it ;))

Gaming

I actually started out gaming, playing shooters like MoH:AA and CoD1-4. After a while switching to MMORPG like Aion and Guild Wars 1 & 2, because alot of people I knew also played :) 

The first and only FM I played was 2012 on pc if I remember correctly :P I also played Online Soccer Manager for a long time (does this even count as a football game) :P And who can forget the fifa series on playstation, had & played them all since fifa 98 or 99 :D 

Then I started playing FMM17 when I saw it in the play store and was hooked right away, so FMM18 was a no brainer ;) 

Vibe

After about a year of lurking on the forums, I registered around the time FMM18 came out (which I had for "free" thanks to the great tips on the forum to use Google Rewards) ;) 

Now 5 months later, I've met some great tactical masterminds and friends here on the forum along the way: @Foxy, @Ashez, @BatiGoal, @PriZe, @samhardy, @Taff, @mcandrew003, @NucleusNT to name some.