Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
greysky09

Best young talents to use for your team

The youth is key to the development for your team - providing the next generations of Ronaldos and messis or just just to add depth to your team. i will give you a list of some top talents to add to your side

Rodrygo

The young Brazilian who currently plays for Santos (moving to Real Madrid in January ) has huge potential and he is definitely worthwhile of signing. In my most recent save i signed him for £6 million but in previous saves i have signed him for up to £15 million, it really does depends. if he reaches his full potential, should you wish to sell him on he will cost £100+ million. but i highly recommend you keeping him in your squad. He is a left winger by trade but he can also play down the right wing also. I would recommend a couple of loan spells for him because i found that his stats increase quite slowly.

Vinicius Junior

Yet another Brazilian, who has been dubbed the heir to Neymar's throne and possibly better him. But in the game he plays for Flamengo. He also plays down the left flank and he also carries five star potential. He cost me £7 million but his price could still rise. I recommend you buy him in FMM 18 while he is still cheap because in FMM 19, i am certain his price will increase. he doesn't need many loan spells to increase his stats because in my Real Madrid save his stats have increased rapidly even though i have played him in a few substitute appearances in a season.

Pietro Pellegri