Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Career It’s not a challenge but a rebuild

Okie guys, I’m kinda new to Vibe, but wanted to share with you my Portsmouth rebuild. Unfortunately I missed out screenshots of my confirmation of manager and first signings, but I really can’t wait for this one. I’m going for a high pressing 4-2-2-2, and investing heavily into youth. I’ve loaned in Panzo, Zirkzee, Parrott and Solomon Otabor to try and get me into the championship and then I’ll have more funds. I’ve also picked up @1759wonderkid favourite Jun Se-Jin, and hoping he can improve rapidly. Let me know what you think in the comments and I’ll keep you updated. It may not be too quick as I’m quite busy but I’ll keep you updated season by season

Hello there, welcome to Vibe😀

You have started really well I’d say so just keep going. I’ve used Parrott and he turns into a great player but he will still be young and raw for you but at that level he should be good I’d say. It’ll be interesting to see how Jun Se-Jin gets on in England.

You can just add your images straight into the post on Vibe you know if you want. Here is a screenshot of the button you need to click below😀

DACF7C99-C936-4D04-B56B-B79A889E1D1B.thumb.jpeg.6dc5caee6ba2e287afa6d04a4b0a1b08.jpeg

I'm interested, should be a good story. I'd recommend keeping Zirkzee if you can. In my current save I bought him at Watford, he struggled early, but developed into a great target man. Won the Premier League Golden Boot, and sold on to PSG for $85mil.

Gonna follow this I've always had a soft spot for Pompey, it's never nice seeing football clubs fail because of the ownership but you have a chance to at least change that in the game. Good luck.

9 hours ago, 1759 said: