Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics Macos delight

1639733002_Screenshot_20200302-231629_FM20Mobile.thumb.jpg.7d1490bcc0600e7f58b786b206268ca0.jpgThis is my 4-1-2-2-1 macos delight unbeaten with spurs in all competitions half way into 1st season and on course to win everything. Done a mass clearout and got loads of money in got rid of 3 more in jan to get savic in which I'm over the moon with, I rotate alot giving younger players game time in cup games along with a few older players to make sure of the result,as you can see I've sold well and asked for more money for my players than there worth and I got some big fees in with a net spend of -£25m.

Hope I've put this in the right place folks I'm new to this 

Screenshot_20200302-231824_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231820_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231806_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231712_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231644_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231637_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231601_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231531_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231526_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231517_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231521_FM20 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20200302-231508_FM20 Mobile.jpg

2 hours ago, MikeF said:

Have you tried this anywhere else? Or with original squad? You made some huge changes there with world class signings. 

Only play with spurs mate,as I know the team inside out and know how much money i can get for the players,,,, whent unbeaten in all competitions in the end winning everything and only conceded 13 goals in league,

End of season,,clean sweep unbeaten,, rotation is key,keeps everyone happy and improving, think the football god were on my side in the Q-final has Loris saved a 91 minute penalty that would of put us out, try it out and if anyone can make it even better than great 

Screenshot_20200303-014826_FM20 Mobile.jpg