Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Chat Exploiting the released players bug

dltalbert84

I’m playing as Grimsby Town. The first team I ever played with when I started playing on FMH 2013. I’m American so I have no local loyalties and they were a club I picked at random because I liked their colors. As many of you know there is a presumed bug meaning that a bunch of La Liga and especially Barcelona teenagers are in the free bin starting out the year. As Grimsby I’m not expected to do much. I have a fairly paltry budget and basic training facilities. But I do know how to work the player search and have done so to great success on every iteration of the game.so I’ve exploited this bug for everything it’s worth.
I’ve signed a team of promising Spanish teenagers and I’m going to do my best to take them all the way to the Premier League. This is something that presumable anyone can do if they can finagle the budget enough. I recommend it. I also hope they patch it in time for my next save. The allure is just too great. If you’re interested I’ll post more and see where I can go. Most of these players have release clauses which isn’t ideal but no one is paying 35 million for a league 2 player no matter how good. At least so far. So here’s my team. I hope you enjoy looking.

C41B3C22-C77B-4F1E-878E-C91440A97F79.png

C65BEBC9-205F-4386-9A53-E4A9A4E9B1E9.png

41A2DF77-B242-40E5-A268-4275089DC59A.png

46AD3AB8-C556-4D4A-8270-54F39A4E2E45.png

D8F30C50-EA73-4602-A973-5E490A543955.png

B756640F-7BD7-478B-B533-2427B30AEA56.png

05412B54-3166-4A73-8988-96B82BAE15F6.png

13 minutes ago, EV4RIA said:

What’s the gltch?

couple of world class wonderkids that should be at various different clubs start the game as free agents for some strange reason