Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help Want to add player picture on iOS

markoffden

Hi guys, I am new to FMM, and this year's series is the first one for me. I used to play desktop one few years back. I want to add few player faces on my iPhone, I know facepack stuff is banned now on lots of resources, but what I just add needed ones for my team. I searched the web and it looks quite easy, I just need to add them via iTunes to app folder. But it does not work for me. I have reinstalled game and reloaded the skin, but no luck. My best guess is that I have:

1. Wrong file structure, which is Pictures/Players/{player id}.png

2. File format, which is .png same as for PC version

3. File size, which is same as PC (but I tried small ones and they don't work either)

My question is what are requirements for such images, maybe particular resolution, file size, naming or folder structure? Is there any info about that?

14 hours ago, markoffden said:

Hi guys, I am new to FMM, and this year's series is the first one for me. I used to play desktop one few years back. I want to add few player faces on my iPhone, I know facepack stuff is banned now on lots of resources, but what I just add needed ones for my team. I searched the web and it looks quite easy, I just need to add them via iTunes to app folder. But it does not work for me. I have reinstalled game and reloaded the skin, but no luck. My best guess is that I have:

1. Wrong file structure, which is Pictures/Players/{player id}.png

2. File format, which is .png same as for PC version

3. File size, which is same as PC (but I tried small ones and they don't work either)

My question is what are requirements for such images, maybe particular resolution, file size, naming or folder structure? Is there any info about that?