Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Career FM2021 World Tour

Dr3w

Hi All, 

I have been playing FMH since way back in the 2008 and since then moving onwards to FMM i haven been much active because instead of like the PSP Area where we can toggle back and fore faster, it becomes harder for me to navigate. nonetheless as an active football fan, I am going to try and achieve the challenge i set myself every year and hopefully once again I can gain inspiration from writing and complete the challenge

Personal Challenge (Non-Journey Man Tour) - In the Ideal World, I would always use England as default and decides to use 3 team each league and I would try to complete all 30 season at the club without moving / cheating (save cheating, editor, save and going back into the game for work-permit and all unlockables)
Team 1 : The Winner - A famous team of the top (Man Utd) where I am the supporter of the club, and goes on to win everything
Team 2 : The Surprises - A Top Tier/2nd Tier Club where I slowly bring them up to glory (Leicester Winning EPL)
Team 3 : The Dirt Ground - The Lowest of the country and bringing it up to the top (Eg Bath To Win Premier League etc)

But now I am facing an issue. Where should I start first and what leagues to load? hope you guys can help me with the decisions 😅

6 minutes ago, Rich said:

The surprises team should definitely be Newcastle United 😝

Definitely Newcastle is the team 1 😂

jk I know they’re team 3 so don’t take my words so seriously 

Haha. I class Newcastle as Team 2, they are not like really rock bottom of the country which I rate class three. And you guys are real evil duos ! I am a Red Devil and being suggested to manage one of our biggest rivalry. But then Recommendation accepted. 
1st Country Team 2 : Newcastle United
because there's no suggestion on League Loaded : So I have chosen the following
England - Vanarama North/South and Above
Germany - 3. Liga and above