Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Career First ever attempt at a 1k😅

KaineZino

Hello this is my first ever challenge and new to the community so starting out with a bang and attempting with a 1k with the one and only Martin Satriano

Kinda thought he would be fun to attempt this with and randomly chose marseille as the club to be attempting this with

I am still pretty new to this game so my tactics and transfers and other things will probably be a mess but well we all start somewhere so hopefully this will be fun😅

Hopefully updates every season and can’t wait to get started 

Thanks for reading :)

927B5A70-B94F-46DB-8C2F-7E0BD736EF5F.png

Good luck! I've seen this 1k posted a lot on here and still have no idea what it is. I assume it's to get a player to score 1k goals?

2 hours ago, Mikey said:

Good luck! I've seen this 1k posted a lot on here and still have no idea what it is. I assume it's to get a player to score 1k goals?

You are correct mate 😁

Update to 1k

Worst has happened basically sarantino got a 2 month injury and some others as well and had a horrible injured team at one point had 9 players injured and had to try keep changing tactics and somehow i get sacked even tho i am 6th in the league like this game 😐 should i restart same team and player or might change it up a bit

2 hours ago, KaineZino said:

Update to 1k

Worst has happened basically sarantino got a 2 month injury and some others as well and had a horrible injured team at one point had 9 players injured and had to try keep changing tactics and somehow i get sacked even tho i am 6th in the league like this game 😐 should i restart same team and player or might change it up a bit

Entirely up to you mate. Were you enjoying managing Marseille?

6 hours ago, KaineZino said:

Update to 1k

Sorry to hear that, but you should try again!