Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics 2-2-3-1-2(w/St.Étienne-1st)

Miki33

Hello guys.Today I'm here with a different formation.I wanted to test my tactic on a team that I have never tried before.I know that St.Etienne team in the French League had a bad time in the league.They are in the last place.That's why I wanted to pick them.It's been a pretty successful season and I won the league without difficulty.The average of 2.50 goals was also good for the first season with this team.I want to show you both the summary of the season and the success of my tactic.

RESULTS

Spoiler

313A62DF-76D6-4C84-ACB1-B09AAEBAE623.png42EEE1F9-5ED2-411C-A36C-D21A2A4AEFD6.thumb.png.9ae54179a3d9ba31461a12642748e461.png93D7BCF8-6FE6-4625-89C1-B23575C5D17A.thumb.png.ef68da3fbfe15ea48607a3910bc95476.png3681B683-3C22-472F-AD03-DD8A077AE90E.thumb.png.14b3e12414d8e0d5c90cf302e01e9c24.png

LEAGUE TABLE and PLAYER STATS

Spoiler

CCA2D2FD-BE83-4735-9E8E-AD32469D3E89.thumb.png.ef48b277d305a647cebed13cea961208.pngD8B1A56B-796D-4F61-BB13-BDED4977A4FF.thumb.png.acd09f5c98e467836071c14311cc0ebe.png

MANAGER STATS

Spoiler

7A343D2A-3CB4-4AFF-9500-665C44AC2F5E.thumb.png.6f77fb56c69ea86d2f34b36be00b2486.png0C33FD8C-08D5-417F-8802-DC81D912F1F8.thumb.png.80a1759cd4c573e9258bdc6e0361797a.png

TACTICS

Spoiler

DCF1B7D4-F2FA-4085-971D-DD1FABCEDE49.thumb.png.76292960248446d7c4671bea472d7efa.pngA5A44D55-477A-4A6B-AB9D-BEFE3457BEF8.thumb.png.91e2948c62feb9d8bd52d5e408e9deed.pngEBAF7071-6BEE-43C0-A69B-E1FB06345936.thumb.png.0030bf91fdbbf0bc20f861d6cda8bdc7.png9863D5D5-958A-408A-8209-E55A302BDD9E.thumb.png.4dd71db90afc4618476a3e72d6b8762c.png502BFBC2-A938-4432-B201-2397CACFAFDB.thumb.png.cd6aacef341dd4dec84b0b58e594e40e.png

2 minutes ago, jackboy said:

Is this a result that has never been edited? The record against PSG is a little incredible.

I've never repeated a match twice☺️but Sugar Daddy was on