Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help Some Tips for getting big from unknown reputation

Recently I started a new game with unemployed and unknown reputation and I want to make it big on the scene

Current Leauges : Wales,England,Ireland,Northern Ireland and Scotland

1. Where should I start?(Leauge or country)

2. How get more goals?(Probably some tactics)

3. How to get international recognition?(You can tell me any competition that can raise my profile)

4. And if I want to make sure a place for international jobs(managing a country) What should I do?

5. Are loanees better considering that young players have high value they might not have good stats but are loanees going to increase my wage amount or going to help me?

Thats it please consider helping me as it's my first time Playing in uk I generally play in Asian Leauges or Spain                      

1. I'll say league as you play more games and therefore become household name easily if you keep on winning.

2. You can see on vibe there are many people scoring 1000 goal with single player, so if you want goals go to leagues with 1 big team and other comparetively weaker teams. Signing endrick (legendary wonderkid) will make things easier. Teams like Celtic or rangers will be very suitable. Choosing tactic should be done after choosing team and players. If you're playing in uk than goal scoring is going to be toughest and man City is obvious choice for easy experience.

3. By winning in European leagues like champions league, europa league etc.

4. Just keep an eye on teams after major tournaments like world cup, euros, coppa America etc and you can apply for jobs for teams who didn't get far. Being household name famous would help.