Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics 4-2-3-1 Man Utd Champions

Mcs

This is my first time uploading a tactic, this are my results with Man Utd in my first season, i only brought Leon Goretzka for the BBM, before this save i play this tactic on a Atalanta save and i win the Serie A.

Screenshot_20211210-193424.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193429.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193432.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193435.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193401.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193349.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193337.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193327.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193320.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193309.jpg

Screenshot_20211210-193257.jpg

4 hours ago, Ikaris said:

Looks really interesting! What do the TFs goal numbers look like at the top?

I try with CF and PF, but it's better with TF, CR7 did 27 goals, Rashford 32 and Bruno 25

What tactical style did you use for this tactic when you were playing as Man United? Did you keep the free kicks and corner kicks tactics as default? 
I am playing Man United myself and I really want to try this tactic. 

Edited by Aziz_3112000
27 minutes ago, Aziz_3112000 said:

What tactical style did you use for this tactic when you were playing as Man United? Did you keep the free kicks and corner kicks tactics as default? 
I am playing Man United myself and I really want to try this tactic. 

I can't answer the question about free kicks and corners, but tactical style here is irrelevant. 

If you want to try this tactic, just copy the original screenshots onto the tactic set up screens on your game. There is no need to select a tactical style, just go clean slate.  

On 12/12/2021 at 01:12, Marcelito17 said:

Totalmente recomendado, esta tactica es una majestuosidad.

Mi Ajax esta a Full, aunque recién empiezo esta gran historia. 

podes ma mandar sff.