Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hello I'm Adam

AdamNufc

Hello Everyone,

I'm Adam , thought to sign up as I often read these forums and enjoy reading about people's success and the many challenges , one which caught my eye was the Liverpool front 3 challenge , so hopefully I will be able to get myself onto that leaderboard! 

I've been playing Football Manager since around 2007/2008 , think the first one I had was FMH 2008 on the PSP managing Athletico Madrid when they had Aguero and Forlan up top! 

My greatest achievement on FMM would be getting Dagenham & Redbridge to the Premier League and to the Europa League Semi finals

Another great achievement would be winning 4 Premier League titles in a row with Newcastle!

I support Newcastle and have had a season ticket for the last 11 years! 

7 minutes ago, Rob said:

Welcome Adam. You have a fantastic taste in challenges. I like you already.

Thank You! I saw your PSG challenge you just posted before and decided to give that a go to kill some time this evening , been playing it for the last hour and a half and already flown into January! 

11 minutes ago, AdamNufc said:

Thank You! I saw your PSG challenge you just posted before and decided to give that a go to kill some time this evening , been playing it for the last hour and a half and already flown into January! 

Excellent! You’ll be the first on the board and set the standard to try to chase! 

5 minutes ago, Rob said:

Excellent! You’ll be the first on the board and set the standard to try to chase! 

Hopefully I can set the bar very high! 

What's your thoughts on Poch and his style of football seen as your a spurs fan? Hearing loads rumours he might be managing the toon if our takeover goes through 

Just now, Ian said:

Good evening Adam and welcome to the forum :)

Hopefully you’ll enjoy it here.