Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Tactics SS Tactic - Smashing Success (EME)

Hi all,

I have posted my tactic in the previos two years. Here we go again this year with few changes :

Be aware that the tactic require good players. Pace, Tackling, Stamina, Shooting are the most important. In my case as i am a manager who like to develop players i get the best from the tactic always after the first season but still manage to score 260 goals across all competitions even rotating the team a lot so players can be developed.

Corners are near the post with the CF atacking near the post. All players trained for the position they are playing. I train all strikers as Target Man. All are on shooting apart from IWB (pace) and CB (tackling). 

General assistant and 3 fitness coaches. 1 rehab and 2 prevention - all should be gold.

The last year setup still working fine sometimes but i decide to play around this is what i am using at the moment.

Feel free to add any sugestions to make it even better.

Screenshot_20210105-203048_FM21 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20210105-203043_FM21 Mobile.jpg

Screenshot_20210105-203036_FM21 Mobile.jpg

This is how is going:

SmartSelect_20210106-040237_Gallery.thumb.jpg.64b90662a82315d0f8493de26537f23f.jpg

Not that bad. If you are using the tactic or have different ideas for the setup, feel free to share any suggestions.

Edited by FrAn4eSc0

Why are you only trying tactics with big teams. The most fun part of the game is to take any weak team and lead them to success.

Try for example Fiorentina in İtaly. Teams like Levante or Villarreal in Spain.

Thanks for sharing anyway.

19 hours ago, FrAn4eSc0 said:

This is how is going:

SmartSelect_20210106-040237_Gallery.thumb.jpg.64b90662a82315d0f8493de26537f23f.jpg

Not that bad. If you are using the tactic or have different ideas for the setup, feel free to share any suggestions.

Wow you have won all 82 games! I'll definitely be giving this a go!