Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hi I'm Sam

samhardy

So with all of these threads appearing last week I thought it would be rude not to add something about myself :O Can't be bothered to write an essay like @Ashez so I'll try and keep things brief!

Hi I'm Sam! 23 years old and I live in Seaham which is just on the outskirts of Sunderland. I had a brief spell in New Zealand early on in my life but that only lasted a few years. I've just finished a Chemistry course this summer where I graduated from Leicester university after 3 long years and am currently taking a 'career break' as I like to call it :P

I haven't really had many jobs so far, had 2 stints in a local bakery but I didn't really want it and never took it that seriously and was actually sacked twice (they believe in second but not third chances) first time I turned up hungover the day after my 17th birthday and the second was for consistently getting orders wrong which I maintain to this day wasn't my fault.

Football wise I'm a Sunderland fan as you probably all know by now, I have been as long as I can remember and will continue to be. I've had a season ticket since I was 10 and have watched Sunderland at 42 football grounds in total. From 2012 to 2014 I never missed a competitive game which is a record I want to break at some point. Wherever Sunderland are playing that's usually my location at that particular time.